Executive Committee


Chair: Travis Groo

Vice Chair: Patrick Bowersox

Secretary: Michael Oakes

Treasurer: Sean Acton

At-large: Chris Mizelle

At-large: Kyle Ward

Volunteer Positions

Volunteer Coordinator: Dee Watson

Social Media Manager: Kyle Ward

The Executive Committee meets the first Thursday each month in a teleconference. To join, contact the Chair.

Join Volunteer Donate